Cluster : Configuration > System Tools > Licenses :
Managing feature licenses (cluster administrators only)
: Deleting licenses
Deleting licenses
You can use the
Licenses
window
to delete an expired software license. However, you cannot delete the disk sanitization license after it is installed on your system.
Before you begin
You must have checked the list of required licenses to ensure that the software license you want to delete is not used by other services or features.
Steps
1.
From the
Home
tab, double-click the appropriate storage system.
2.
Ensure that the left navigation pane displays the cluster hierarchy.
3.
In the navigation pane,
click
Configuration
>
System Tools
>
Licenses
to display the
Licenses
window
.
4.
Select the software license that you want to delete, then click
Delete
.
5.
Select the confirmation check box and click
Delete
.
Parent Topic:
Managing feature licenses (cluster administrators only)
Related reference
Licenses window